Holiness!

Keep Yourself Holy!

Keep your body holy. Keep your conscience clear.

  • My conscience is clear, but that does not make me innocent. It is the Lord who judges me. He will bring to light what is hidden in darkness and will expose the motives of the heart. (I Cor 4-4,5)
  • No creature is hidden from His sight, but all are naked and exposed to the eyes of Him to whom we must give account (Heb 4-13)

Let us have confidence in ourselves when we stand before God.

Prayer for Holiness!

Lord, You have rescued us from the power of darkness. You have set us free from sin by forgiving us by the blood shed on the cross. Today, I need your help to keep myself holy. Give me the strength to keep away from sin, away from darkness and remain in Your light. In Jesus Name, Amen!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑