Prayer!

Praying Alone!

Are you praying alone, don’t worry, Jesus prayed alone too!

  • During the days of Jesus life on earth, He offered up prayers and petitions with fervent cries and tears (Heb 5-7)
  • Jesus is an advocate with the Father, Jesus Christ the Righteous One. (I John 2-1).

Loneliness!

Do not feel alone, You have Jesus who stood alone on the cross, He prayed alone, He was a lone person and He said, “Lord, Why did You forsake me”.

Sometimes, when I feel lonely, I take the Bible in my hand and pray with my hands on the Bible and I say, “Lord, I have You by my side. I am not alone”.

Have faith, You are not alone, God is always by your side. Just seek Him in faith.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑